You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🏃🏻Fifty runs till May 2/50 - Stay fit, win 100SBD & help others!🏅

Hello, I would like to say huge congratulations to you for winning European Thursday comptetition in my 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge. Your pictures are absolutely stunning and I am sure they won't go unnoticed. Great job. Kindly see if you can answer some congratulations notes in my post once they start pouring in sometimes throughout the day. Thanks ever so much. Tomas

7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge – European Thursday – winner announcement!

Sort:  

I sure will, thank you my friend! :)
Whenever I visit the Czech republic next I sure do own you a dinner or some beer :) Keep it up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47