1957 Chevy is an Auto Icon. Masterpiece of the automotive industry.

in #fifty-seven7 years ago

Nothing is more Classic than the 1957 Chevy.

IMG_0101.JPG

I was fortunate to see a few of the beautiful and iconic cars recently.

IMG_0120.JPG

My dad had a few of these classic cars, and he always told me how much he regretted selling them off.

IMG_0034.JPG

IMG_0155.JPG

IMG_0097.JPG

I'm @runridefly, and I would like a 1957 4-door hardtop, to haul the family around.

Thank you for viewing and Steem On Dudes!

Sort:  

How much one of these cars worth? They look really awesome by the way, @runridefly!

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the second half of May 31. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $29.04 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 31 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

I had a 1956 as my first car, but I didn't appreciate it. I have wished to have it back many times. Good job on the photos and writeup!

Gorgeous cars, bet there amazing too drive :)

I love these cars. Beautifully photographed! You have a follower.

Very, Cool!

@runridefly
I had a dream a while back that I was driving a candy apple red '57 Chevy! it was cool but then I woke up. LOL!
Your photos are awesome!

Upvoted!

sweet! I'm always a fan of classic cars

'57 is OK, but personally I'll take a '58 Impala any time!

@richq11, 1958 happens to be my favorite car. We must be related somewhere down in the rabbit hole.

A buddy of mine had a black one with the Continental kit, dual antennae in the back... convertible- Sweet!!!

65 is my favorite! but that 58 is rad too! following you now can you follow me back?

I like the red one best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54391.40
ETH 2283.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29