Sort:  

yo could you upvote my shit pls? just for visibility and see if some big ass witness takes my idea into account

Yeah mate! I truly believe 'that' would be even a better idea to enhance the visibility of great proposals that the biggies are reluctant to see.

But I'm afraid 'that' also would only work if my almighty rickety upvote at 100% of my VP would worth more than the fucking $0.01 cents that with this I could promote, impulse and kick you and your idea up in this very instant.

However, for someone who freely offers me to kick their sorry ass till the heights of Olympus to be seen and heard by the deities that live up there. It will always be a great pleasure for me to please him to the max.

There you go! A $0.01 ticket straight to Olympus. };)

my hero, just because of your generosity i won't kill myself today

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58968.99
ETH 2825.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24