FIFA World Cup 2018-RUSSIA

in #fifa6 years ago (edited)

Fifa World Cup 2018

Fifa world cup football fever is going to be started in Russia.
The Countdown for fifa world cup is

28

DAYS

21

HOURS

45

MINUTES later.

Are you guys excited? I'm So much excited.
generic.png
Source

Supporting Argentina

ar-flag-min.jpg
Source

Yes i'm supporting Argentina.This is my favourite team in fifa world cup.And the special things of this team for support is lional Messi.Messi is outstanding footballer.He is a magical player.
No more today
#So now tell me that which team you support in FIFA World Cup 2018!
Thanks for read this Blog.Hope you liked it.

Sort:  

my favorite brazil but i like also messi he is a good player

I am just waiting for world cup.I am supporter of brazil.

yes I am waiting...i support Brazil team..

i also supporting argentina

Hello, as a member of @steemdunk you have received a free courtesy boost! Steemdunk is an automated curation platform that is easy to use and built for the community. Join us at https://steemdunk.xyz

Upvote this comment to support the bot and increase your future rewards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61896.22
ETH 2413.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66