The fidget spinner craze

in #fidget-spinner7 years ago

Well I'm pretty sure that we have all seen a fidget spinner but if not here is a picture:
d4fe81bbfd8b3f3e553d6408e5329b7e.jpg

They come in various shapes and sizes and were first made for people with ADHD who like to move their hands etc. but then it caught on and almost all the people I see in the UK have one but I won't bother, it will die out anyway.

So what do you think about this, have you seen them?, Do you have one? Please post down in the comments below

Happy steeming!

Sort:  

nope..first time I've ever seen it.

well its a pretty big thing in the UK though, a simple google search explains it all

wow..what an inducement.
I can barely contain my enthusiasm.

LOL hahahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62416.00
ETH 2447.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62