You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "I have lost passion for my husband but I don't want to cheat. What is the solution?"

in #fidelity6 years ago

Obviously, the passion in your marriage is over or at least fading away. You are overflowing with worry about what seems to be the decline of intimacy with your husband; you are afraid for the future and for losing your enthusiasm for life.

Your conclusion is so accurate that 10 years ago I would have changed my life, I never noticed what I was doing and because of my inexperience and I lost a great relationship without wanting it.

An adventure would only revive his spirit for a short time, after which he would feel frustrated again and seek more shallow sexual adventures.

I insist that everything changes with a little maturity, at my age I will talk to my partner and look for ways to revive the relationship, but we don't always have the tools we need to answer our questions, things happen for a reason, but if this post happened 10 years ago, possibly I was in a happy relationship, thanks for your wise advice, happy night.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59096.52
ETH 2516.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46