Sort:  

Hey @kilee, thank you for checking out my spirit work, I appreciate that!

And yes, I will elaborate a bit...

I see a new beginning that someone was enjoying and it appears that someone was attempting to rob something from this person while they were simply relaxing and may have had their back turned.

It appears that the person who was attempting to make a move (in some cases, I hear it's someone's "unwanted ex-something" trying to take something or make a "comeback"), but there is a witness who saw it all.

I'm hearing about the loyalty of true friendship and how often we may take for granted the importance of loyalty amongst those in our life.

In this case, we see that the loyalty has turned into romantic love. And I keep hearing about a special protection. Actually, if there was a theft, I heard that the sloppy culprit left their prints all over it and has been exposed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84