Dont touch my body

in #ficture6 years ago (edited)

image
last I look at your beautiful eyes
under a star
split my heart
between love and secrets

i love you but you belong
my best friend dilemma
my heart
if I could tell the truth

do not you pick him
choose me who can love you more than him
not me want to snatch you from my best friend
but you know

love can not you can blame

i love you but you belong
my best friend dilemma
my heart
if I could tell the truth

do not you pick him
choose me who can love you more than him
not me want to snatch you from my best friend
but you know
love can not you can blame

do not you pick him
choose me who can love you more than him
not me want to snatch you from my best friend
but you know
love can not you can blame
you can not blame
you can not blame

Dont forget like coment and follow me

Sort:  

welcome to steemit

thank you @wilku Hopefully I can be like you, I'm new in steemit,I hope I get advice from you
is proficient in steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66466.45
ETH 3595.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90