TABOO

in #fictional6 years ago

woman-1490381__480.jpg

Source : pixabay

It was on Tuesday and everyone was expecting Aunt Nancy to pay us a visit this Christmas. I, myself wasn't bothered. Who cares about one gaddamit Aunt. That name doesn't really sound interesting to me. The proper Noun " Nancy" sounds rather nursy to me that if such words truly exist.

Hello!, See I have lived my life under the save arms-lenght of my mom. She always warned my friends that " boys like Patrick don't need to have friends with virginas because if he does,he would blow them all". What!, Who cares. And to buckle it up she consciously warned again" Patrick!, You have animal spirit", O!, That?. I said. See, I rather lived my fullness when I m still a youth... Give the girls dem the juice.. tell them that the boy "black panther" got their back.

I always have the notion that the best and quickest way into a woman's heart is through her la la (virginas). That is the fact. I remember how my last female boss who onced always talked about the love she had for her husband, that until I make her believed on the joystick of mine...Viola, she gave me everything, including a check of a couple of hundreds every month.

I have never believed in love. I thought of it as a really piece of shit. All I ever known is that , "a woman's sexuality is as fluid as the Mississippi". It flows to the direction you want it to. It's like guys when they want to urinate they points their joystick to a particular place.... that's how the affection and pleasure part of woman works... After I am done with one, I then moved to another. it's simple.. perfectly analysised theory.

Aunt Nancy had never been to our house. I m twenty three now yet I haven't met her. My mom doesn't always talking about her siblings. She always said that they preferred to have their own courtyard to themselves. The day she was to arrived, my mom made sure we were at our best behavior. She took her time to mush the rooms and yards...put deodorants on all parts of the it. Her anxiety over her younger sister coming over was really demanding. After all the Church talks and sermons, my mom asked me to pick her up. And it's what I found freaky. Why not mom or dad?. Must the elders always have their ways, these I murmured as I moved clumsily from my PlayStation.

The drive to pick my aunt up was not up to ten minutes drive from home. I thought I had everything under gaurd until I remembered that I never asked about her number. Shit!, I exclaimed. I drove into the park, came out, stared in every one that could look more like a thirty-five or forty-five old woman. As I was making this search, someone tapped my shoulder...
Hey!, "Are you my sister's son?",The lady said.

I was kind of shocked as I scarpered my hands to her that she might be mistaken me for someone else.. noped, I said...I m waiting for my aunt Nancy... this I Said as I x-ray her from head to bottom..Hell!, No this can't be my aunt ... She has everything..her lips, hips, booty, diamond eyes , pumps breast of a teenage girl and the assent that only the "ANGELAS'" only have...

As I was having this doubts she called a number...and gave me the phone, to my surprise it was my mother ... She just confirmed my deepest forbidden bad desires... This hotties , that have all the curves and turns is my aunt. As we drove back home, I couldn't alter any words... My eyes couldn't stop themselves from looking at her. Her designers ladies Jean, her orange top held tight those freaking little twin- orange of a breast..Gosh!, I m about to bust in my short. Through out the journey, I couldn't alter any words, not even the quickest adjacent pairs of conversation.. "hello!"...

We finally arrived at our destination. She went to the boot to get her suitcase but I insisted that I would do that with all pleasure. To my surprise, she planted a kiss on my chin... It was warm and cold at same time. I shivered and smiled like a child who just took his first steps in life... I took out the suitcase, Gucci bag , and leather Italian bag which could be worth a million bucks...She went in front of me...and i, pretends to be busy taking out the luggage but my eyes were busy watching those bottoms walk themselves in style. Those hips, the lips, her perfume ...lord!, I m gone... I was lost in trance in the dreamy screams shampoo of my sexual desires until my senses brought me back to earth. She is my aunt for God's sake. I consoled my stupid luring mind.
Days after days, she tempts me unconsciously with those body movements.

On this fateful day she called me into the room my mom has made for her for me to help her cream her back. My hands were shaking but my little and sudden man joystick was becoming hardened up. I was becoming hot...and so was her. She moved her ass towards my tight but I moved back. She does so again but I also did same. This went on for some time until she held my already feasible rod..when she did that, I was helplessly lame..except at the bottom..( my joystick was ever ready to bounce on her). She removed her towel, head towards the door, shut it and lucky as we all wished , nobody was at home. As she was doing so, I was busy watching those gorgeous body of hers. Her areola, her big- rounded well created ass, her long straight perfected well-shaved clit... This I gripped just in a sec. When she came back, I kissed her, raised up into the bed. She was quite surprised at my instance reaction but instead she let me lead her to her pleasure.

I moved my expert tongue around her nipples as my hands walked their ways to her juicy honey well of a Virgina. She moans as she held my lions... Her hands held me tightly as she gave out her first cum for the day. She spread her legs wide for me to dig in, suck and lick her honey pussy.. after a while she held me up and held out my strong blackish hammer ,put it in her hot mouth, and started caressing my shaft.She does it so good that I almost gave out my first load but she prevented it by saying " not yet baby, you gat to enter my honey well first". She lead me into her...Gosh, she was awesome. I couldn't imagine myself as I pound on her tight and held her big- rounded ass in ecstasy. She was enjoying my big- dick and I , myself was screwing the perfect body of a lady who happens to be my aunt. I was fucking her real bad. We fucked in different directions, doggy-style, missionary style and the rest. The sex, moaning, cum- shooting and slapping of ass lasted for hours. I was riding on a horse with a blood lineage but who cares. She is my aunt, a curse to sleep with; a TABOO in my town, Country, in most populated part of the world but my pleasure wouldn't let me think. I gave out a load- big cumshot and it was then I started feeling guilty. My mind started thinking. What!, Patrick, you just slept with your aunt.. but these guilt left quickly as she walked to the bathroom nudely as she beckons me to come over for a forth round.

A TABOO and a good sex, my sexy booted Aunt Nancy has it all.

Sort:  

Congratulations @obaseki! You have received a personal award!

Happy Easter 2018
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

Upvote this notificationto to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @obaseki! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations!,@obaseki Your post has been upvoted by Reach Out, which is proudly sponsored by @eturnerx. Our goal is to support Nigerian minnows on Steemit. Join our discord group https://discord.gg/NWAkKfn

Benefactor : @bleepcoin

Curator On Duty: Richie, the Manual Bot

We invite you to the @eoscafe community [https://discord.gg/wdUnCdE]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59986.17
ETH 2417.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45