THE PLAN PT1

in #fiction5 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone before you start reading this sequel, kindly check out
Don't tell me sbout God
My Hoely Confession 1
My Hoely Confession 2

female-865110__480.webp
Pixabay

It was not until I was back in school two days later that I put a call across to Chris. That was me being patient with my prey. I sat on the bed as I dialed his number the third time. If he doesn’t answer then I will have to wait till later at night to call him back again. The phone rang and I sang along to the caller tune and didn’t even know he had answered not until I heard the soft “Hello, this is Pastor Chris, who is on the line please?”

I jumped off the bed immediately and wondered why I had such reaction on hearing his voice. I cleared my throat and started, trying to make it sound as soft as possible.

“This is Christiana”, I replied, “I mean, Sis Christiana, you gave me your card the other time”

“Yes, I remember you very well. How have you been? Are you back in school?”

“That’s exactly why I am calling you, Pastor. I am back in school and I wanted to know if you are in Lagos.”

“Yes dear, I came in with a late flight last night. So how do we meet?’ he took the questions right from my mouth.

“If it won’t be too much trouble, do you think you can meet me up at my hostel?”

The rest of the conversation went smoothly. After 5 minutes of persuasion on phone, he finally agreed to meet me up by 6pm. It was all perfect. I had enough time to get prepared.

By the time Chris knocked on my door, I had cleaned up my house, changed the bed sheet to a clean white bed sheet with red flower designs on it, sprayed perfume all over the house, cooked and I had a Elton John playing at the background. Dressed in a skin tight short blown gown with nothing underneath, I rushed to open the door. The sudden shock on his face was enough to tell me he wasn’t expecting me to welcome him dressed like I was. Nevertheless, the smile never left his face as I ushered him in. At first it was awkward. I could see how uncomfortable he was but I didn’t mind. I had plans to make him relax, enjoy and have fun.

“I am so happy you accepted my invitation Pastor”, I started offering him a glass of water. “I really needed someone to talk to and I believe you are the right person”. I dropped the half filled glass jug on the table and sat beside him on the only space available on the small couch. He smelt so good, I didn’t trust myself not to devour him right there and then.

“Sis Christiana”, he spoke up after he finished the water in the glass, “Do you know….’’he dropped the glass cup on the table and continued “….. that it is a sin to cause another brother to fall? He asked staring searchingly into my face. I wondered what point he was trying to make. Why is he talking about sin?

“Well….” I tried to reply not knowing what to say. The plan had been; get him relaxed, talk about some silly issues I needed prayers for, feed him and then eat him. Was he about to give me some sermons?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67467.65
ETH 3470.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71