Life

in #fiction6 years ago (edited)

hi ... all.met again.at my post this time, here I want to tell you a little about the life of my friend.which is full of struggle to make a living for his family.

sumber


call it his name beni, beni who daily only berpropesi as buruh.beni have a very harmonious family.Beni and his wife join hands with each other in building a household.

sumber


day by day,life family beni mediocre.one day I really tell a friend, lately, I feel very burdened with my current situation, my dear friend asks why?
perhaps this is said in a life full of challenges and struggles.In my household, these past few days, less harmonious maybe my wife was impatient with my unchanging circumstances and work, for so long.Beni wife said


sumber

our lives have not changed, while the necessities of life are increasing.Bani's friend felt sad and moved to hear the story of his friend's life.All that may have been felt by others.forbearing ben..
beni as if in the middle of an endless sea.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85