Beautiful

in #fiction7 years ago

Cast : Daniel Carlson, Rachel Valeiry
Genre : Romance, Fluff
Length : Oneshot
Summary : From the song : Bosson- Beautiful, dengar lagu sambil baca ff ini, pasti nyambung..kkk~
**
Lets start~

Daniel Pov

My name is Daniel Carlson, I’m 28 years old. I live in a house which is very luxurious and extremely huge. I’m a leader or in the other word I’m the President of one of the biggest company in Mexico City, DC Cooperation. Every body admires me. They like to adore my face, ya..I know, I’m very handsome, with black thick eyebrows, pointed nose, black onyx eyes that could make people envy, thin lips with bow shape and tanned skin also muscular body. That I can get many or any woman to be my lover and they gladly would be.

But, that’s all just my dream. The fact is really unimaginable, with all power and my handsome face, I’m all alone. No one is interesting or atractive to me right now. I’m still looking for someone who can make my world spin for the first time I met. Ya…I believe in love at first sight. Therefore, I ignore all of people saying about me until the day I met her.

Flashback

As you know, I have a car and always drive it to my office. But I don’t know what happend to me that day. It’s my bad I think, my car was out of gasoline. It was late at night and all my staffs has already gone and to additioning my miserable day it’s raining all of sudden. Crap… I dont have any umbrella.

So, I decided to run to the nearest bus station or I would never get home. I kept running until my body was soaking wet. The rain is really heavy, finally I got to the station and found a cab. But, I just realized, I wasn’t alone, there was also someone who was sitting alone. I was dombfounded, my mouth and my eyes were wide open.

For a moment, I thought that someone was a ghost, it’s night afterall. She was really beautiful. With fair skin thats shining among raindrops, long brown hair, round brown eyes looks like a doll, sharp nose, and those red plump lips that kissable. Ugh… She’s so adorable.

And that time I think, finally I found her. I found the only one I’ve been searching for. She is the one I would spend my life with. I know it’s ridicolous, I can’t help it… She drove me crazy.

I keep staring at her without paying attension that she was looking at me. I’m back to the earth and blinked my eyes several times. I saw her smiling at me and asking me to take a sit and when I see her smiled I can feel butterflies were flying around my stomach.

I couldn’t resist because I really need to sit and of course, because of the beauty in front of me. I sat next to her. I was too nervous to ask her. But, I dare my self. It’s the time Daniel, there’s no point of return. it’s now or never…I collect my brave and said my words.

“Hey~ do you believe in love at first sight?” I asked carefully.

I know it’s sound stupid. But it’s OK though. I stare at her for a moment. then I look down, I know she didn’t want to answer it. I was sure that she thought it is a stupid question after all. But to my surprise she answerd it.

”Well, If you give me a good reason maybe it will make me believe it.” She smiled again and glance at me. Oh my god, I can’t help it. I wanna make her mine. And once again, I Daniel Carlson was stutered by the smile. I smile at her the sweetest smile ever and said.

“Even your hair is wet and your clothes are mess. I can say that you’re still beautiful, I’m sorry for being rude, I don’t mean to insult you because... I just...”

“Hihihi...thank you, never mind. I appreciate that.” She cut me off all of sudden.

I was surprise. But I could see the red tint blush is appeared on her chubby cheeks. It more redden because of the pale skin.

“I’m Rachel, nice to meet you.” She introduced herself and by lifting her hand to me.

“Oh..Daniel, Daniel Carlson.” I took her hand and feel it’s so soft. Those slender fingers were fit in my hand.

“Nice to meet you, Mr. Daniel.” Rachel said, smiling at me. and I grinned widely.

“Oh please~ just Daniel~”

“Aaa, Daniel.”

“Nice to meet you too, Rachel.”

And the time flies after that~ through the rain we kept talking anything. It’s really fun to chat wit her. She was very expressive and cute. I can’t stop my eyes of her. I smiled all the time. I was very happy indeed. From the chatting I know that she’s a singer at a cafe.

She’s just from the cafe and waiting for the Bus. She used to take the bus when she got home from work. I give a big smile, it meant.. i had a chance to meet her next time. By take bus before going home, we made a promise that we would meet again.

Flashback end...

It’s been seven years since our first meeting. I knew everything about her and so did she. We built our relationship with love, trust and faith. we never couldn’t be seperated. I believe in love that we pursue is an endless. I couldn’t believe that I’ve been so in love with her.

Never did I think that I wanna have someone else. She’s everything. She’s the most precious thing that I have and I dreamed of.

My happiness is her. She is all..

Now… I’m standing here and waiting for her. I dressed in white suit and well prepared. I’m really nervous. I know, today will come soon. The day when I could have her forever and show the world that she’s mine. Only mine.
And there she is, walking slowly toward me. with her white wedding dress that makes her look like an angel. Her smile is never fade away. I stare at her without blinking. She’s so adorable, she take my breath away with her eyes…and all my nervousness is gone away.

Then I take her hand and said.

“You’re so beautiful, my love! You’re the most beautiful thing I’ve ever had in my life. I’m the most luckies person to stand by you. Thank you, thank you for making my love complete. Thank you for everything, I love you.” I kissed her hand while staring at her. She smiles and her teary eyes are blinking. She hold my hand tight and replied;

“You are most welcome my dear, you are everything to me. Never leave me, just stay with me forever, I love you more.” I can see a single tears dropped from his eyes.

“For richer and poorer till death do us apart, In sickness, in health you are always in my heart, Till the day we’re old and grey. I will cherish and love you in every kind of way for the rest of my live.”
When the oath is taken. I kissed my beautiful bride for dedicate our lives to the precious thing we have called Love.

****The End***

Ini ceritaku yang sudah di remake berulang kali. Hope you enjoy..
I’m just love writing but I don’t know anything...ahahha.
Ci Yuu~

Sort:  

I knew you good at writing..
But to improve your.. you should insert some images and don't forget to put indonesia tag as first tags

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59500.17
ETH 2654.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41