Sort:  

Is there somewhere you could get a cast iron pan or pot? I could pay for it.

I have some "no oven" bread recipes to share

Is there somewhere you could get a cast iron pan or pot? I could pay for it.

I have some "no oven" bread recipes to share

cast iron? is it good?

Many things can be made in cast iron without an oven. What do you have to cook with now and that will help me with good recipe.

hmm..to be honest i have nothing except the small electric pot that you saw me using to boil the eggs haha...coz by time i finish work its very late so doesn't cook, but i don't mind learning... :D

If you want to leaen there are lots of things of you are too busy then no pressure

sure whatever you willing to teach :)

How is octopus girl?

octopus-ing eating while typing and reading n replying

Dont get in trouble with your crabby boss

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59179.00
ETH 2969.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75