part 3

in #fiction5 years ago

"Ah, but youre only my fuck toy if you lose. All you have to do is make her cum ONE time by the end of the hour, and you get off scott free. I mean, youre such hot stuff, right? Surely you can make her cum in an hour right?"

She seems suspicious and says something along the lines of "Theres some kinda trick here. What like is it impossible to make you cum? Or do you only cum from my really crazily specific thing that no one would ever figure out? This is too easy."

Hubby points out that she knows first hand that I cum easily, frequently, and unmistakably loudly, because she heard us fucking for over half an hour while she was in the bathroom after we came back and thought the room was empty. I clearly came a shit ton of times then, so that should dispell any suspicions Sarah had that I might be impossible to make cum.

She thought about it and thought about it, trying to find the catch, but eventually she eye'd me up and down for a minute, and agreed.

"I KNOW theres gotta be some kind of trick here" she said, shaking hands with my hsband. "But even so, theres no fucking way shes gonna last an hour with me. Even if shes trying not to cum, I can make her."

Hubby went over the rules and limits, then told me to do what Sarah tells me and be a good slave. Then gave me a slap on the ass and walked out the door to go hang at the con for an hour. Sarah looked at me with confidence, but what she didnt know, was that Hubby had long since trained me in total orgasm control. Google it if you wanna know more, but basically its a kind of Pavlovian training that tricks your brain into associating the trigger to make you cum with a stimulus other than the normal one. In this case, the stimulus is my husband ordering or giving me permission to cum. He's trained me to the point that I can be totally unaroused, just doing something completely innocent, and if he orders me to cum, itll happen. Instantly and uncontrollably. I could be at the DMV or in line at the grocery store or at a freaking funeral, and if he ordered me to cum, it would happen. My body is wired to associate the order to cum with the actual physical response of orgasming, so I have no control over it. The other side of the coin is that, without an order or permission from him, Im physically incapable of cumming. We even tested it once with 2 of his friends, a hitachi, and a ton of other toys. My body flat out isnt capable of producing that response anymore with any stimulus other than his command.

Sort:  

Congratulations @valentinagutierr! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 30 posts. Your next target is to reach 40 posts.
You received more than 5000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 6000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09