Part 4

in #fiction5 years ago

So yeah, Sarah was screwed.

She wasted no time in trying though. As soon as hubby was out the door she slapped me across the face, knocking me to the ground. She grabbed me by the hair and shoved my face into the carpet. She tore a hole in my yoga pants and started tonging my asshole, while violently groping my breasts through my shirt. She definitely liked to be rough.

She rimmed me for a while and then beat me without warning. She used a belt, her hands, a flogger, and a small paddle shed brought with her. she beat me until I yellow-safeworded that I couldnt take any more impact, before immediately flipping me over and straddling my face. She smothered me with her amazing ass and made me eat her. she attacked my clit with a vibrator, all while keeping up a steady barrage of dirty talk, letting me know just what a dirty cunt I was, how i was nothing but a slut, how i was good for nothing but my holes and she bet that i bent over for anything with a dick that could whistle at me on the street. (i mean, she wasnt wrong, but...) Every time she came on my tongue shed choke me and torture my nipples. The entire time she kept telling me I was forbidden from cumming. I guess her strategy was to deny and edge me all the way right up to the end, then force me over the edge after building me up for so long.

After she was satisfied with my pussy-eating, she went back to her toy bag and got a huge black dildo, and a strapon with an even bigger purple dildo. She forced the black dildo in my mouth and fucked my throat with it till i was drooling and gagging all over. Once it was properly soaked with my saliva, she flipped me over, pinned me down, and began working the dildo into my unprepared ass, only thrusting it in faster when I screamed in protest. She knew it hurt, and she knew i liked it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85