Rain, Do not Take My Soulmate

in #fiction7 years ago (edited)

image
No one here. Help me! I want to go home. I was caught in the middle of a heavy rain. Where's everybody? Teachers? Friends? Where are they? Help me, I do not want to linger here! I'm afraid. Unconsciously I shed tears.

"Do not be scared, I'm here, Alika. Do not cry! "The voice surprised me. He came while wiping tears from my cheeks.
"Thank you, Tria! You do not come home? "I asked.
"I'm also waiting for the rain to stop," he said.
"Why are you here?" I asked again.
"I was still taking care of class mading,"
"Alone?"
"Yes, that is so. Oh, yeah, why were you crying? "
"Hmm, I'm scared. I thought it was nobody, huh? "I said blushing.
"I still have me, hahaha" jokes.
"Ah you can do it,"

Suddenly, he disappears, he knows where he is. I searched but I did not find him. Where are you? For a moment I thought, then I realized that the man was just your shadow! I just remembered that you were called God 2 weeks ago.



Every time it rains, I always remember those moments. Where do you cheer me up when sad, calm my heart when upset and upset, and wipe my tears every time dripping. But now the figure has disappeared. I tried to search but as long as I looked for I never found a figure like you. Where are you going?

I remember when someone told me that Tria was gone. He said he died of liver cancer that he suffered has reached the end of stage. After the man told me I went straight to the hospital where he was being treated.

I cried a lot. I regret not keeping my promise to Tria to protect her. I never even knew that Tria had a disease that made my soul mate go forever.

The rain that used to give good memories and be the heart of the heart is now a marker of mourning and rain representing my gloomy heart. The rain has now become something evil to me. He took my soul mate. Rain, return my soul mate. Do not take my soul mate.

But I realized that this was all God's will. No one ever wants someone he loves to leave. But if God wills it will happen.

Maybe someday, someone will replace Tria in my heart. I'm sure, God always has a wonderful plan behind all this. And I'm sure, after the trouble there will be ease. I promise not to cry over Tria again. I must be strong!

Day after day, the heavy rain came back down and I got caught again. I tried to hold back tears. I tried to forget all about Tria. I have to survive. I can not be constantly shackled in sadness. Now, I try to be happy with Tria's successor. I know Tria will be glad to see me shine again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62312.95
ETH 2458.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65