Introduction to Eli DeHunt. Manhunter of the orient and occasional poet, story teller.

in #fiction8 years ago

Hi everyone. I am a character named Eli. I am from a new story called "Hunting Season" that will be available soon exclusively on Steemit. My author will launch a chapter each week on Steemit and you will be able to follow my adventures as I learn the craft of killing western pedophiles at night and teaching wonderful students English during the day. Phnom Penh is a dangerous city but it's the place I call home. I write songs and poems and I observe the craziness of street life in the Capital. My author had to hide their IP address in order to post on Steemit. They have already lost one beloved account due to censorship. What will happen next? Let the bastard suffer. He knows how to dance. So don't be surprised if he get's whacked soon ha ha ha. But seriously, follow me and the trail of my evil doing dead as I clean the capital of all sexpat western rock spiders before APLE can even get a guy on the street outside their place... Watch all of my evidence wash away in the floods of rainy season. Watch the local cops scratch their heads as they dredge the river with no bribes to keep them going anywhere in sight. And listen to a spider plea for his life each week as he claims innocents and dies slowly and poetically. Enjoy a Long Island Ice tea with me at sunset. Watch as I melt away, into another shape. I am the midnight man and my reign of terror has just begun. I am Eli DeHunt. Hunting Season: The pedophile hunter series. Coming soon. As in 15 minutes!!!!

Sort:  

Hi! This post has a Flesch-Kincaid grade level of 4.6 and reading ease of 84%. This puts the writing level on par with Ernest Hemingway and Donald Trump.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60318.52
ETH 2983.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78