You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Missing Time (A Short Story In Five Parts ~ Part Five)

in #fiction5 years ago

Well done my man, well done. I enjoyed every segment of the story.
Very true in that people do go missing when things start working ... or they wake up dead.
Enjoyed every word of all 5 parts,
Sult

Sort:  

Thank you very much. I learn so much each time I write one of these. I can’t wait to share the next one. I have ideas for three more now. I appreciate you taking the time to read all five. You’re one of only a handful who still do that. I hope you enjoy the rest of your week. We hit the road tomorrow for Sedona and I’m going to be stopping at a few Starbucks on the way (thanks to you).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63178.17
ETH 2581.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71