THE MAID

in #fiction6 years ago

I walked into the maid's room and I couldn't help but noticed her big ass, "ekaette go make me some tea" yes sir was her reply.
IMG_20180228_085138_437.JPG
(source)
https://goo.gl/images/xR1nq5
The truth was I never wanted any tea, I just wanted a glimpse of her big ass, ever since she came into our lives 2weeks ago I just couldn't help but think about how gigantic her ass was, my mom even caught me several times staring at her ass and she warned me not to think about it. I have been fantasizing On how to get in between her legs, but the fact my mom refuses to go anywhere in the last two weeks have been really frustrated.

Lucky finally shined on me when I heard my mom on the phone talking to her sister, my grandma was sick, "oh lord just let her die, so mom can leave all I want is to taste this ekaette girl, I heard my mom called my name but I pretended not to hear so she won't have the slightest idea I was spying on her, I tiptoed into my room and waited for her to call me
again.

When she eventually did, I rushed up to her excited but I hid that from her. "mom I am here" " I would be travelling to aunt sandra's place she said, your grandma is sick, please and please Ade, behave your self, I promised her I was going to behave, but deep down inside of me, I already have my plans. My mom stood up to go to her room to pack her stuffs,

Immediately I rushed out to go get some condoms, since I am out, I was whistling happily to myself, I got the condoms and went back home, and my mom was fully packed and ready for the trip,
I took her bags into her car, and waited for her to leave.

Eventually she left and all I could do was smile sheepishly at my self, I went into the house and shouted her name, she came running "yes sir" I am here, go and clean my room I commanded, "yes sir" she said and left.
IMG_20180228_085605_384.JPG
(source)
https://goo.gl/images/m2t4xE

I locked all the doors in the house, and headed to my room, immediately I opened the door I saw her jumped up in fright, " oga I never finish oo, I just wan start, " I smiled at her and told her not worry, I told her to move closer which she did, I could see the fear in her eyes but I ignored it, "how old are you again "? I asked trying to create a conversation, the truth was I knew she was 19 I just wanted to start a conversation with her, "19 sir was her reply. I took her hand and pushed her to the bed, she looked at me with shock, " relax ekaette I won't hurt you, quite the opposite I really like you," deep down inside of me I know I don't like her I just wanted a taste of her. " really" was all she could say with a smile. I smiled back at her and moved closer to her. I took her hands in mine and she was looking down, I realized she was shy, " don't be shy my dear just look at me, she looked up at me, and I gave her a quick kiss, I could hear her giggle, I begin to undress her and she didn't resist, in a matter of time we were both naked, I took her breasts into my mouth it was so firm and her nipples were hard, she moaned softly and I realized she was beginning to get more comfortable.

Instantly I wore my condom and slides in,my God she was tighter than any girl I have ever came across, she winced in pain, but I didn't pay any attention to her she wasn't a virgin but it was obvious she hasn't had sex in a while, deep inside her was sweet, peaceful and warm. I could feel the grip of her tight vagina on my huge dick, I almost stopped when she started moaning and crying simultaneously, she was actually gifted on bed, she eventually rode me like some horse and she took me to cloud 9.

I finally toss my cookies inside her, she collapsed on the bed and covered her face, I guess she was shy, I smiled sheepishly to myself knowing full well I have eventually achieved my goal.

Sort:  

The greatest writer of our time.

Heheheh,thanks for stopping by

U welcome dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63989.15
ETH 2749.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66