FINALLY LOVE!

in #fiction7 years ago

"Do not be too nice to me, Ndra."

The man's head instantly turned to him. Stopping busy. Staring at him with a sharp eye. Tania's thrilling eyes. Make him bow his face. Unable to reply to Andra's gaze.

"What are you afraid of?"

There was a note of annoyance in Andra's voice. Tania's rare irritation came from the man who had always been nice to her.

A spark of guilt is present in Tania's heart. It was not Tania's intention to upset Andra. It's just that the man's kindness began to frighten Tania. If Andra knew what Tania felt. If Andra knew about her fear. About the sense of comfort and dependence that began to enjoy. About the arrival of Andra that he began to look forward to every day. About the other feelings that are beginning to be present in his heart. That started worrying about her. Force it to stop everything. Before he got hurt again!

Tania took a deep breath. Grabbed a glass of cappuccino on the table. Gulped it gently. Blurring sadness.

He knows who and how he is as a woman. Tania realized that she was no longer a perfect woman. No longer women men's desires. Tania realized she was just a foolish woman who no longer valuable. A stupid woman who willingly gave up her precious crown to an irresponsible jerk. Who left her wordless the day after Tania said about her pregnancy!

A foolish woman who does not deserve anything from a male figure as well as Andra. Which does not even deserve the good of Andra.

"Did my presence bother you, Tania?"

"No! Of course not! "Sambar Tania was quick.

Stupid! Why does he just make Andra think that is a no-no? Of course Andra never bothered him. And of course Tania has no right to make Andra feel has interrupted his life. Instead Tania should thank Andra. Should be grateful for Andra's presence. Must be able to repay the good of Andra. And not just make Andra feel completely wrong. Was not Andralah the helper angel sent by God to him. That saved his life. That saved the life of Tania a month ago when she found her bleeding in the second floor toilet of their office. Who put him out of the office building. Help him cover what is happening from the eyes of their co-workers. Which takes you to the nearest hospital. Who accompanied him through the tense moments under a curette to save his womb. Who holds his hand tight as long as he is unconscious. Even Andra is willing to pretend to be her husband to save Tania's good name. Even Andra never blames Tania for the silly acts she does in their office toilets. Andra also never thought of her as a lowly woman. A cheap woman who willingly handed over her crown to her damn boyfriend. In the Son, the irresponsible jerk who left him after he found out about his pregnancy!

"If you're not bothered, why are you asking me to stay away?"

"I..."

'I do not want to fall in love with you, Andra. Because I'm not a good woman who deserves to be with you. '

Tania closed her mouth tightly. Worried his heart leapt out.

"I ... I do not want to tie you up Andra. You have your own business. You have your own world. And as long as you know me, you have abandoned your habits a lot. You sacrifice a lot for me. I just ... You .. Ahhh .. I do not want to be your burden, Andra. "

"Is that really the reason? Not because you do not want my presence? "

'That is, too!'

But of course not Tania said. He could not have told Andra that he did not want him any longer around. That Andra should quickly get away from Tania's life. Before Tania fell in love. Before Tania could no longer stem the taste.

"If that's the only reason, you do not have to worry about Tania. I am fine. I have nothing to sacrifice. Instead I got more than what I was expecting. I'm happy to be around you. "

'Oh no!'

Andra's gaze was so soft. With the twinkling twinkle Tania.

"I love you, Tania. Let me make you happy. "

Tania stammered. Unable to say. Staring at Andra in disbelief. The pause was created for a moment between them. Andra was still with a soft glow and twinkle in his eyes. And Tania still with a sense of disbelief that filled her chest.

"But I..."

"You're the great woman I've ever met, Tania. Please, do not reject me. At least let me make you happy. "

Want to say a lot of things to Andra. That he is not a perfect woman. That Andra deserves a woman who is more everything from Tania. But the look on his eyes, Andra's goodness all this time to her and her pounding heart would not shut up. Make Tania only able to lower face. Silent with a mind that will not keep quiet. Keep silent as the man's hand reaches for his palm. Grasping it warmly. Distracts the trust of love between them.

Sort:  

A pleasant post. @sitimunawarah followedd

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57605.72
ETH 3101.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33