You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stories of Calik – Shawsworth Part Three

in #fiction5 years ago

Ooh, I've missed the start of this, I'll have to go back and settle down for a read. Looks really good! Sent a treeplanter vote (or will do in a minute when I've had a cup of tea). Lovely stuff.

Sort:  

Thanks Shani, don't expect too much as it's my first crack at fiction. @meesterboom reads it but I'm not sure if anyone else does.

My mate @steddyman takes it apart but no longer comments, he's my biggest critic and I love that.

Really like the pictures, too, great illustrations for the story.

The pictures are harder to find than thoughts from my imagination. Free to use fantasy ones that fit the bill are rare.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57929.49
ETH 2354.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44