You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Along Came a Dragon

in #fiction5 years ago

Awww... That was so well written and Im happy you got some awsome surprises and so well deserved my friend 🤗♥️
What can I say... Not surprised that The amazing Lady behind it was @swedishdragon 💖 she is The most amazing and supportive person and so wise.. Like you say 😉 She has given me so much to in friendship and Great advice.
She's a True gem 💖♥️💖
And you are amazing my friend... And it pays off.

Sort:  

tack stumpan 💖💖💖 visst var den fiiin????? och jag anser att är man snäll och generös, ska man NÅN gång få tillbaka.....

Badass 😜👍 fiiiiin!
Och jag håller med dig 100% om man ger så mycket av dig själv och är generös... Klart man förtjänar att få tillbaka.
Få en klapp på axeln och bekräftelse på att Jag ser dig! Betyder sååå mycket ♥️
Du gav honom mycket glädje och något han kommer komma ihåg länge 😉👍

Tack för att du är den du är vännen 🤗💖
Vinträff på fredag 🍷🍷 längtar 😋 MMMM
Puss 💋

ExactlYY!!! i find so much being taken for granted.. and that by it self, makes me sad...
I sure hope he will; it shoudl pay OF to have a Dragon near you....
Thanks for showing up sweetness♡ 🐲ℒℴve 🐉♡
Yes im waiiiTING for Friday noow ;) LOL see you tomorrow :D
puss

what is she saying Sara? Is she cussing in Swedish?

😂😂Hahahaha.. Secret swedish codes.. Stumpy.. Lol

In the US, stumpy would not be a compliment but now that I know, I will embrace the stump and wear it proudly.

It was a joke 😉 stumpy is not a Word we use... Stumpan is... Lol
Or Snäckan as my Mother still calls me 🙈 makes me feel like Im 10 again 😂 Hahahaha

Stump man is no better than Stumpy. Stump Man is Stumpy's father.

ha ah you two LOL stop adding Y ;) il start calling you gubben now ;) :D

Gubben? I know not what a gubber is.

What is a Stump?

a swedish femail endearment ;) like cutie

Or cupcake 😂😂 Hahahaha

I will have to come up with an American endearment for you.

!SHADE 2
Thanks for sharing on Pimp Your Post Thursday

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58047.91
ETH 2348.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37