You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Challenge #02616-G059: Vital Education

in #fiction4 years ago

Hmm I could have used that explanation a few times, "I listen" never occurred to me when trying to explain to other people because I was reading body language XD

"Why should others have it easy because I had it hard?"

Now this just does my head in like seriously wtaf. Do you get people looking at you like you simply don't understand when you question this one? As I still haven't figured out an appropriate response yet XD

Sort:  

Listening takes multiple forms. :D

Way too many people justify maintaining bad systems because they "had to suffer". I'm like, Dude. If you're expressing it as suffering maybe it should have stopped when you were a kid. You should be angry that it wasn't a thing earlier...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57960.12
ETH 2482.73
SOL 155.31
SBD 2.43