Sort:  

Yes, but an unspecified time afterwards.

NGL - it's a long time between writing these stories and I don't always check the facts [Marvin once had a spontaneous name change to Melvin] so continuity is not always concrete.

Insert amount of wriggle room one would need to go from "stupid kobold" to "not to MY baby!" in here :D

You should write a book of the adventures of Marvin and use all these stories you've written as a basis and how he joined the kobold and the wizard and everyone. It'd be great! And sweet at the same time.

I think most of your readers know what/who you meant from context ;D

I have it in my queue [currently slated for initialisation sometime close to 2044 - my queue is that long] but if interest rises, I can bump it up to sooner than that.

My current novel is part one of a trilogy, so that's going to take me into 2023, but I could pause it if people get hype. I'm perfectly willing to submit to public demand if some ideas of mine prove sale-able :D

[For the morbidly curious, my writing queue as it stands will take me into 2049 with minimal breathers between finishing one book and starting on another. I even have some with chapters finished because the ideas wouldn't leave me alone. I write a LOT]

Mood, I've been working on an animation (by my lonesome coz I is well stupid clever like that x_x) for the past 15 years and am likely to be continuing indefinitely as the one I'm working on isn't the only story kicking around in my brain x_x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62017.93
ETH 2409.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65