You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Challenge #02422-F232: Crit Happens

in #fiction5 years ago

Pffffffft that's an awesome spell, I approve XD

I was that chaotic nuisance for GMs. When I was GMing though nothing bothered me only because I only had points I wanted the players to hit (and would nudge if I needed to) but otherwise how they got there was completely up to them XD

Sort:  

For me, making the GM laugh or go, "What the f*ck?" at my chaotic nuisance shenanigans IS the game.

I laughed so hard at this one TEARS were rolling down my face. I almost woke everyone in the house up! I SO gotta remember that trick the next game I get into. The "Greasy Pork-Rind spell!" OMG That's classic!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57592.54
ETH 2911.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67