Short story from Australia

in #fiction6 years ago

Last week, when I was sleeping in the bedroom, a dark grey Koala came in through my open window. To my surprise the Koala immediately jumped on the table and bounced right over the lamp, knocking over the glass of coke that I had poured earlier.
The Koala then ran into the garage where it over turned the cat that was sitting on the ladder.

After 12 minutes of chasing the Koala through the house I finally caught it and put it outside. The Koala quickly climbed the nearest streetlight out of my reach. I didn't know what to do next.

Sort:  

Congratulations @ricmorte! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30