You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Call For Submissions

in #fiction7 years ago

Another thing to consider is the authors themselves who produce very high quality, well edited work. Do they not deserve special recognition for that effort? Recognition doesn't always coincide with payout. Over time, perhaps it will. But until then, should we continue to allow the best fiction published on Steemit to go unrecognized? I think not. I think the SFT can help fill that gap quite well.

Sort:  

I am sure it will. I was just not sure about the purpose after reading the post, and then seeing that one rule. I would like to thank you all for pointing out that things are not as they always appear. @tinypaleokitchen showed me that non-native english speakers are not ignored. I have found so many good stories and writers from areas that english is the second language.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54451.29
ETH 2281.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33