Sort:  

wow, this was an interesting idea and take on the prompt. Nice work :)

Anyhow, I'm in charge of delivering the latest prompt, so here you go:
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-165-5-minute-freewrite-tuesday-prompt-yogurt

Also, don't forget to read the latest posts from our new page
FREEWRITE HOUSE!

Freewritehouse-footer-500px.png
Click the graphic to join in the fun!

Thanks @honeydue, i'm glad you enjoyed it :-) I gave 'yogurt' a miss as I was working on a poem yesterday but shall pick up where I left off with this story with the next prompt :-)

Looking forward to join this freewrite thing... nice piece u got here!

Cool. Go for it virgo27, it is a great way to find inspiration for your writing :-)

Wow!! The prompt was perfect for you!!

Thanks, yes you're right it was a very friendly prompt as I was already thinking of moving the story on from the last installment to a memory of the character DJ-ing. Record was perfect as a prompt word :-) lol, Yogurt from yesterday's prompt was less perfect so I decided to write a (non-freewrite) poem instead, which I think was a good choice. Thanks for stopping by marianne.

You are welcome - I try to stop by as often as I can. Always a pleasure reading your posts!!

Finally! After my long search i can finally read from the great fiction writer😀

I don't know what to say to that abfiction. This is only a freewite, so no time to edit or anything like that, but yeah... I think it turned out ok. Thanks for the compliment and I'm glad you enjoyed it :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59358.13
ETH 2471.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45