Behind WatchFul Eyes Part1

in #fiction6 years ago (edited)

I Screenshot_20180218-112113.jpgwould like to look back at that day and say it started out fine,but it didnt ..it really didnt.It started with nightmare that woke me up with the horrible feelings in my gut.I ran sick to the bathroom,While looking at the mirror i noticed the tell tale lines that said i was not getting enough sleep.
It had been 2weeks since my sexual abusive father got out of jail after i testified against him.I really thought he would rot them but the system is corrupt and we all know...Mike,getting out for good behaviour?Who would have thought.
Checking my watch i was already late for work,as i rushed down stairs i noticed the house was unusually calm and quiet...My cat was no where to be seen."Toodles" i called out but he didnt come at me as he usually did.I immediately knew something was wrong,i rushed out the back door to check my neighboors courtyard to find him and i did,only he was not alive.Toodles laid there lifeless on my balcony in the pool of his own blood dead.Who would do this...Who would be so heartless and wicked as to do this.
Going back into the house to call the police,i notice a note on my kitchen table which was not there before.I carefully examine the note and find written on it in blood "You Thought It was Over right"..Screaming i ran to my room and locked the doors.I called cops(Big MIstake)..........

       FIND OUT WHY CALLING MY SISTER WAS A BIG MISTAKE IN THE NEXT PART OF THIS FICTIONAL WORK.![Screenshot_20180218-112113.jpg](https://steemitimages.com/DQmRSYkxasghD8wwQt5rkZPyyvnN27pqNXc4gGxaUsyMi6k/Screenshot_20180218-112113.jpg)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79