Submitted myself to groper on train

in #fiction5 years ago

I am frequent train traveller, and most of the time trains in India are crowded.Its very often creepers will try to touch, grab your ass.

I was travelling to my hometown ,boarded train in evening and it was crowded. I have to move from 1 bogie to another to search my seat.Doing this I was passing by passengers, and it was this, my hand brushed with a dick. It was like I brushed some iron rod, I think he was not even wearing any underwear purposefully, that was how i felt.Seriously !!

I didnt even checked for his face, and moved ahead. And this, I dont know what aroused me, my inner slut was forcing me to go back to same bogie and feel her again.It was mix of feelings of some fear, cravings, also thinking of that I should search my seat and sleep, why I am heading towards that guy.

I headed back, acting like I am not able to find my seat no., was checking each seat no, but deep inside waiting to feel that dick once again. As I haven't seen his face, so It was hard to me find him.

I almost reached the same place, but unfortunately I was like I have missed him. I thought of going back, and it was then, I heard like "excuse me, give me side" , someone hold me from one side of waist, and I felt a hard rod poking my ass.Instead of hitting him back, it was like thank god !! I got him.

In my college life I would not even see such guys, as he was not much smart, was little skinny and dark too, and here I was about to submit myself to him.

I stood there for few mins, he was right behind me,poking my ass , but was also in fear that I should not feel offensive. With same thoughts , I think he thought of moving, and to get him rid of his fear, i gave him green signal and pushed my ass back and stopped him there. There was a lot space in front of me, but my inner slut was looking for something else.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62710.59
ETH 3048.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77