You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The 3-rd Of Rager - A Steemfiction Promo Story - Part IV

in #fiction5 years ago

I am loving this story.
Love the illustration too, kind of surrealist. The pile of dung thugs with eye masks lying in wait in this one are very amusing!
I hope your hero finds his gal and gets where he is going. Not sure trying to dig out the quicksand is going to get him anywhere but the situation is dire and something's gotta happen!

Sort:  

:) Thanks. The illustration, simple as it is, is part of a series, too. Those thug thingies are actually present in each other illustration, too ;)

Oh my gosh I have not noticed them! I'll go back and look again.

So, in the story there's nothing saying it's them. The sketches themselves grew into a separate story, sort of. It happened quite naturally.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59117.70
ETH 2597.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43