Xylot

in #fiction5 years ago

“God, this girl won’t stop texting me!”, says Smithy.

“Huh, dude just meet up with her and seal the deal”, replies Johnny.

“Nah that’s not how I want this to go down man”.

“Well…then you should consider leaving the planet for awhile”.

“Yea perhaps, but I just got to this galaxy and was keen to use Xylot has a homebase for exploring the neighboring planets”.

Smithy continues, “Anyways I think Amanda’s only here for a couple more seconds before her trip ends”.

“Ahhh gotchya…Shit! I’m slipping out!! Later bruhh…”, exclaims Johnny.

Johnny jolts up sitting upright on his red leather couch in a janky midrise apartment in LakeView, Chicago. “Damn, those are some strong pills!”. Looking to his right he sees his girlfriend, Amanda, still conked out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59