The Magical Axe, 8

in #fiction6 years ago

Have you forgotten that haunch back my father gave your father several years ago during a wrestling festival? That........
Before he could not finish his words Nyor tugged and hauled him outside with a heavy thud!


If you love your life don't ever step into my bar. If you try it, I will beat the hell out of you...........
Samba struggled to his feet, and then eyed Nyor mischieviously.
Look, look Nyor or whatever you call yourself, I am not the chief thatbyou have poisoned. If you cross your bound, I will definitely send ou packing from Bori village.

Samba yelled as he staggered and tumbled over the slightest bumps as he left Nyor's compound that afternoon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94