You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Last Year" by Robert Charles Wilson - A Book Review

in #fiction7 years ago


This Man should really start reading more books. Even though This Man has read enough Steemit pages to fill that entire bookshelf of encyclopedias The Parents used to have, that is not enough.

Sort:  

I can heartily endorse This Man's intention to read more books. I find that reading provides me a lovely collection of benefits. While it is mostly "recreational," I am also introduced to a wide range of new ideas that help shake my mind out of its repetitive grooves. I get to explore new territories of the imagination.

As I know that IMAGINATION is something of considerable importance to This Man, I highly recommend that This Man follow through with his good intention to read more. Go hang out at some libraries. Comb the stacks, pull down random tomes and leaf through them. This Man will be glad he did! ;)

😄😇😄

@creatr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57372.40
ETH 2456.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41