You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A day in the future: “getting that pizza from the TV”

in #fiction7 years ago

Hahahahah @dedicatedguy
This is really funny! But I'm an optimist and a believer and I tell you, as funny/weird this may sound, it might just be achieved and it is most probably achieveable.

A lot can happen in future. And I tell you again, many techs we use today were once joked about like tgis in the distant past abd the not so distant past. Many people must have laughed them off as funny/weird but we now make use of em everyday

Sort:  

I am glad you like it!

I think the future have a lot of surprises for us. Many things we believe are impossible actually are not impossible. For example, immortality and teleportation. I believe those 2 things are not only possible, but very likely for us to develop eventually.

I am planning on doing more “a day in the future” posts so make sure to stay around buddy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54640.80
ETH 2444.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16