You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Starswift (chapter 3)

in #fiction6 years ago

I was reading some of your previous posts, including your presentation post, your writing is brilliant ... you are not professional as I could read it in your presentation but you do it really well, it shows that you write with your heart, everything is so deep that hooks .. Excellent story, and I like more than a sequence .. My most sincere congratulations, a hug @steemydave !

Sort:  

Thank you Naideth!!

You are right I am not a professional writer but that i do write from my heart.

Writing for me is a way to escape the everyday world and get lost in another for a brief time. It helps me with anxiety and allows me to create and express my imagination. My fiance is a much better writer as its her dream to become an author. I took up writing to better connect and understand her passion. Writing has now got me hooked.

Thank you again for taking the time to read some of my stuff. It's very rewarding to know that somebody enjoyed it.

Best,

Steemydave

It was a pleasure, you have quality content, and I'm happy to meet people like you, here at Steemit, Greetings from Venezuela

And a hearty greetings to you Naideth!
I saw your artwork. Its very good. My sister has full sleeve tattoos and would like your art a lot.

Happy to meet a talented persons such as yourself and welcome the friendship.

Thank you very much for visiting my blog, I am very happy that you liked my work, a big hug !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58430.93
ETH 2504.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39