You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Justed" - A Glimpse Into The HardFork Universe of 2029

in #fiction7 years ago

I enjoyed this short story, but I wish I had gotten to it sooner. Even though I applaud the open-endedness of this piece, I find myself tortured with a question. What were the questions he answered? I suspect that it isn't meant to be revealed at this time, and I could probably gather that from within myself, but I am intrigued nonetheless. Then again, that's the trademark of a good writer, right? Leave them wanting more. You have accomplished this, my friend.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend. I appreciate your comments.

I do agree that I could have fleshed out the courtroom scene some more. Maybe I'll write some more HardFork episodes... ;)

Well, I kind of understood that it might be revealed later on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67703.52
ETH 3449.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73