Sort:  

Hahahahaha these are the kind of complaints I love!!!! 😂😂😂😂😂😂

But i used to do longer posts... but only release twice a week!
Hehehe

So at least you get a daily dose now! Lololol

That's just not good enough for someone who reads a book in a few hours. LOL. I need at least 4 times the text, twice a day ;) No pressure 😂😂😂

Hahahahhaa I know I know!!! My aunt and mother LOVED it but they refuse to read anymore until I'm finished hahahahhaa

But this is steemit! Lolol I can't release it all at once! 😂😂😂😂😂

Yeah, I'm actually contemplating to do the same... But I know myself, I'll see another piece pass by and I'll be too curious to stop myself. LOL.

I read 'The green mile' by Stephen King when they released one book each month. I'd read one, and then had to wait a whole MONTH for the next. It was torture! LOL. And then my mother said: 'Why didn't you just wait six months?' Duh! Never thought of it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64