You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Perpetual War: Chapter Six – Mud of the Trenches

in #fiction5 years ago

wow, what a great narrative! Are you making a novel? I am not a literary critic but honestly it seems to me that your text is very clean, well narrated and with defined characters. I think I'm reading a chapter of a best sellers. I really loved reading you. It is not common to see such dense literary texts in steemit. I will try to find time to read the other chapters. Greetings to Mattias and you @cardforge

Sort:  

I actually have made two novels for a separate series. This serial is something new I wanted to try in a different format. I'm glad you liked it so much, there are many more chapters to come!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55214.91
ETH 2471.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24