You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Random acts of Violence: Episode Eight. (final)

in #fiction7 years ago

Looks at the sunshine. It is good to be alive! ^^

Thank you so much for not killing me (I was a little worried there for a second) and for writing such a thrilling and detailed story capturing beautifully the tiny bits and pieces of information about me that may or may not be me, if it makes any sense. I am sure it makes more sense to you though.

Killer Andromeda gone lose? Is she just a killer?

Thank you so much @tarazkp! I love it.

Sort:  

Well, it definitely makes sense to me :)
I am glad you enjoyed it and I hope you could identify with some of those bits that aren't you too. Not sure about Andromeda yet, she is still developing but at the very least, she will be complex.

I like stars a lot too but that was a bit scary.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66521.28
ETH 3454.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67