Judy pays for it

in #fiction7 years ago

Judy pays for it. © 2011 - Richard Leon Jones

Judy had never considered this before; paying for it would be a new experience… she’d always relied
on her boyfriend’s skills in the past. Now he was gone and that meant exploring new options.

Her best friend Janey had suggested she give the number a call and that if Janey’s experience was
anything to go by Judy would be a very satisfied customer.

The man in questions skills were if rumour were to be believed without par.

After giving it a lot of consideration, Judy prepared everything and waited for him to call so they
could begin.

Judy was apprehensive, vulnerable even… she was about to let a strange man in to her world and
her most private regions would be his to explore. His fingers would work their magic and everything
would fall in to place.

It was no surprise for Judy when he took control of the situation and began to probe, each time
hoping for the correct results.

“Jesus, you are good…” Judy cried out…

“I am Spanish…” he replied, “My name is pronounced Hey-sues”

After much shifting around Jesus began to speak again, “I see you have several infections, but they
are nothing to me.”

Judy’s jaw dropped and her face began to show a look of embarrassment at having been caught out
like that.

“I know when Janey said you were good she wouldn’t have lied to me, but you aren’t just good
you’re amazing!” Judy exclaimed with glee.

Jesus smiled as his fingers continued to work their magic.

An hour later when it was all over Judy spoke the pleasure in her voice being plain to hear.

“Thank you so much… I have to admit, I’d never expected to ever pay for anything like this; but
you’ve definitely earned every penny… and I will certainly put your name forward to any of my girlfriends
who could use your services.”

Jesus spoke calmly but with a satisfied tone… “Thank you, please make payment via paypal and next
time you have issues with your computer feel free to call me for remote IT Support.”

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65641.09
ETH 3479.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50