The concept of Love

in #fiction6 years ago

Walked into a restaurant yesterday afternoon to refill my tummy tank and i overheard two guys talking about relationship issues.

At some point,one of the guys said to the other "How would you handle this situation? You have a very big crush on this lady and along the line ,before you even get to tell her how you feel about her,she goes mental.I mean she starts eating from gutters,roaming the streets stark naked etc.Would you still love her?"

The other guy replied "I dey craze? Women don finish for uyo? That kind love for die sharperly"

And this,got me thinking; people will love you as long as you are good and sane and in your best behaviour.But as soon you go insane,get crazy,the love dies because YOU ARE NOT THE ONLY ONE..

But we have a heavenly father who loves us INSPITE of our madness.Infact He loved us while we were yet crazy (sinners).This is why His love is way bigger and greater than the love of man.

Can you please take a minute and celebrate the greatest love of all;the love of God.

Happy weekend , saints

Sort:  

hi, @leoadewole
Thank you for writing good.
I will follow you and I hope to write better in the future.

Follow me ( @wonsama ), I'll providing korean realtime news every 1 hour.
If you do not know Korean, just use Google Translator.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 57297.27
ETH 3101.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41