the world

in #fiction7 years ago

Is it just my imagination or does the world seem to be going to hell in a handbasket, I don't think any thing would surprise me these days, I however believe that this is just the media showing they can affect the way people think. the reason I believe this is because everyone I know is just going on about our daily life's, could this be because the press have cried wolf just to many times, where do you go these days to get news you can trust. Someone needs to set up a site and do just that filter the fear factor that the normal press cry and tell the truth, gosh wouldn't that be nice, for the American people I feel sorry for them just to many loonies out there trying to put them down, wouldn't it be nice if Trump just turned to North Korea and say I don't believe you bring it or sling it rocket man, and to the Brexit we could just turn around and say stuff the lot of you, come up with sensible figures and ideas or we will do nothing with you until you sort yourselves out, and try not to look so flaming smug you euro gits, wouldn't it be fun to just suddenly turn up on there soil and say yeh this is nice I think we will keep this, and chuck them out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59073.90
ETH 2519.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48