thirdly

in #fiction6 years ago

3rdly , my current wifey. We had been dating a year at the time the following happened, proposal talk was in full swing, everything going great. Her sister (my now sister-in-law) came to visit us for a weekend and stayed at our apartment. Her sister is 3 years younger, and has always been a flirt as long as I’ve known her.

Wifey says she’s been that way forever, flirts with everybody. So her flirting with me, in front of my wife, is not uncommon, and I finally got used to it. I had no intentions of fucking her sister, I had finally matured, and I was ready to marry my wife. We all went to bed like normal that night, me and my gf (wife) in our room, her sister in the guest room. I woke up about 3am to take a leak, and saw the kitchen light was on, so go to turn it off. Her sister was in there, we started chatting a bit, she couldn’t sleep. Again, all fairly normal, with no bad intentions on my part. We sat down on the couch for a few minutes to talk, I told her my plans to propose to her sister, talked about her love life or lack of. Talked for 15 minutes or so, before she casually mentioned that when she can’t sleep, a good orgasm is the only thing that will calm her and let her sleep. lol

I told her to go to the bedroom and take care of it then, I won’t judge. It was only then that I noticed what she was wearing, a big baggy tank top with no underwear. She started to spread her legs and say “I could just take care of it right here or” I interrupted her and said “or I can help you with that.” She grinned, and it was on, we fucked right there on the couch, with her sister 20 feet away in the bedroom. Wife and I have been married for 3 years now, and have a kid. Still see and talk to her sister weekly, and the flirting is just as much still there.

Sort:  

Congratulations @keylatrujilloval! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @keylatrujilloval! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 50 comments. Your next target is to reach 100 comments.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @keylatrujilloval! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 1500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1750 upvotes.
You received more than 50 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 100

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64039.14
ETH 2755.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70