Random date night

in #fiction6 years ago

I get up there and pick her up from her gaff, I get out my helicopter walk around give her a hug and open the door for her,in she gets and we take off to go to a coffee shop near the cliffs to have a hot chocolate together. She was perfect, the whole time I couldn’t believe how lucky I struck with this one. Conversation flowed amazingly, she was really as beautiful as her pictures made her out to be which is rare let’s face it. She was really into me too which was obviously great and we had so much in common , plus I was rich. so one whole hot chocolate later she invites me back to her place and without taking a moment to question it I say yes and back there we fly. When we get to her house we go straight to the bedroom and I’ll spare you the gory details but great things are happening (for me atleast).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64039.14
ETH 2755.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70