Wild Wild West

in #fiction5 years ago



kevinwong:

Dan, have you handled foundations before? Like for real.

I’m totally clueless. Now I'm looking at these dudes playing cowboy I’m like wtf lol.

I guess a very strong cross-jurisdictional legal + crypto understanding and technology is required. Not something we have in abundance at the moment. That's why we have Proof-of-Work, Proof-of-Brain, and all that stuff.. as wonky as some of them may be. They're still nowhere near peak evolution, but nonetheless, an advancement.

dan:

Never been in one. I don’t like dealing with politics especially with grown up kids.

Always cover your backside.

Trust no one or take any sides.

kevinwong:

Backside covered!


GIF source: https://gph.is/2cwUEsC

Sort:  

Gotta love them cowboy cats!

The wild west of cryptos yeah I got my back covered partner. Now if they're all gentleman hopefully there won't be too much mudslinging.But ah...for a crypto cutie Maiden to lasso in this a. dventure. A prized treasure indeed to steem my power. Lol.

It's been a long time @kevinwong happy to see you around again . You have all my support always

How fitting. It was all for a cash box. Just like now.

genius!

hehe perfectly balanced

Poly-ticks= many ticks..............

Dan is right. Dealing with grown up kids isn't fun.

wild nature seems very bad if we examine in several aspects of life, I also do not like life that has no clarity

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59737.47
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43