🖤 Trail & Error 🖤

in #fiction6 years ago

DCE01D38-08FA-41E9-9DD8-92F77023FFE1.jpeg
(Google image)

The no. 3 comb just dislodged itself from my Wahl while giving myself a trim. Straight into the crapper. But that's not a big issue as it was completely flushed, a rare thing in the age of letting things mellow (always with a squirt of Jik or one of those blue cakes in the cistern. Don't be sif.).

It flew off as I was doing the side of my head, but clipper combs don't come with a dead man's switch and I ended up with a nice, large rectangle of skinhead. Of course there was only one recourse.

Trying to soften the blow by looking to justify to myself this new, unplanned look. Trying to convince myself that this look works on me, trying to convince myself that, with my glasses, I look like current Maynard James Keenan. But I'm a bad liar and it's something between Moby and a nerdish Aryan Brotherhood sex puppet.

I'll leave home in June again.

0E3C6528-6E6E-4281-AD66-38F1FBBA9D3E.jpeg

HOPE YOU GUYS ENJOYED MY FIRST STORY EVER!

Love
🖤
Katrah

Sort:  

Nice post big man, keep it up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15