Sort:  

WARNING! The comment below by @yady leads to a known phishing site that could steal your account.
Do not open links from users you do not trust. Do not provide your private keys to any third party websites.

I saw you got a Curie award the other day - congrats! I got one last month for my fiction as well. Good fun, huh?

Thanks! :D Congrats to you also!

Yes, I love @curie <3 truly an amazing community project! It's always fun when she pops around and spreads the love.

My first one, I was just on my way to bed, I had no idea she existed, and then I check eSteem before I close my eyes and lo! Upvote-flood, a curator message on the post, and I couldn't sleep for hours I was so excited! :D Felt so amazing.

Yes, very much how it felt! I was trying to work out where your larger upvotes are coming from as I need to start attracting some slightly wealthier followers. People seem to like my work, I just don't have the wealthier ones yet. Actually, the lady that curated me for Curie often comes back and gives me an upvote, so that's pretty cool too.

Most of my votes aren't organic - I'm a part of #TeamAustralia so my posts get an automatically following. A truly lovely, supportive community! Without them, I would get maybe 30-70cents per post, the higher end of that only if @hr1 sees it (I'm still not entirely sure if they're a person or a bot. ~waves at hr1 if you read this ~ )

Yes, @hr1 follows me at times too - one of my wealthier fair-weather followers. :-)

Are you on Discord at all? You'd be a good addition to ASAPers, a group I'm in. We do a good job of supporting one another.

I am on Discord... but I'm not really active. I have it mostly for the lovely @ginabot notifications :)

You have received a free upvote ! Sign up to get more! Its always free!

steem.link/freeboost

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63183.53
ETH 2643.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78