You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Last Year" by Robert Charles Wilson - A Book Review

in #fiction7 years ago (edited)

an interesting review creatr - the optimal period to select for time travel is very narrow - 2 generations - 40 yrs ahead or behind. If behind, it will likely be accurate because there are still witnesses with living memories. If ahead, it's not too far to end up in pure fantasy, like H. G. Well's Time Machine.
My novel, A Familiar Rain, only went back a few years, but that's another story :)

Sort:  

I'm going to have to get my hands on a copy of A Familiar Rain...

Will you ever make it available for Kindle, or am I going to have to buy a paperback? ;)

Oh, don't buy the paperback - too expensive - I'm half-way through the revised edition and I'll put it back up on Amazon

Excellent! :D

Please leave me a note when it becomes available? ;)

thanks, creatr, I will

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57372.40
ETH 2456.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41