You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Distracted (Short Story)

in #fiction6 years ago

You definitely have a style for writing stories, one of these days you should be encouraged to write a story about steemit, I think this has plenty of characters for it, including heroes and villains! Maybe one day, when the platform is famous enough, a movie will be made about it!

Sort:  

Oh God, I could just go ahead and flag myself

What would you be in that story? Heroin or villain?

According to my vast knowledge of Steemit and how people would react to this, she would be the Ned stark and get her head chopped off in end of season 1.

I don't know much about steemit yet but now that you put it that way I think you're right. There are many people who exaggerate with seriousness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61823.88
ETH 2390.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57